Afghan Biographies

Kabul District Kabul Province

Name Kabul District Kabul Province
Ethnic backgr.
Date of birth
Function/Grade Background
History and Biodata

Kabul city has 22 municipality districts. Recently, a number of nearby villages merged into the city. Some villages from Deh Sabz, Bagrami, Paghman districts and Chardihi sub district have been included in Kabul municipality districts. Located in the west and southwest, the Chardihis locality is a vast area of Kabul city which is divided into five municipality districts.

Last Modified 2020-07-25
Established 2020-07-25