Afghan Biographies

Afghanistan for Tomorrow (A4T)

Name Afghanistan for Tomorrow (A4T)
Ethnic backgr.
Date of birth
Function/Grade Background
History and Biodata

Mrs. Nagina Yari

Mrs. Manizha Sayede
Admin and Program Officer

Board of Directors:

Najibullah Sedeqe
President, Board member

Matt Hawcroft
Vice President, Board member

Asma Nazihi Eschen
Treasurer, Board member

Dr. Chloe Breyer
Board member

Shakila Khalje
Board member

Dr. Wahid Omar
Board Member Emeritus


Soraya Omar

Adam Gordon

Aaron Petty

Kathy Kelly
Volunteer Bookkeeper


Adrienne Amundsen

Nangyalai Attal

Ryan Turbyfill

Marsha MacColl

Michelle Aschwald

Ahmad Nabiyar

Sian Taylor Gowan

Dr. Frank Petrella

Michael Decker

Dr. Ron Bradley

Kim O’Connor

Yasmin Sekandari

Jeff Symanski

Hassib Amiryar

Naem Ayobzada

Afghans4Tomorrow, Inc. (“A4T”) , is a U.S. influenced registered non-profit, non-political, humanitarian organization dedicated to the development and capacity building of Afghanistan. A4T is also a registered nonprofit with the Afghan Ministry of Economics.

Current and some of the past organizations affiliated/partnered with A4T:

– Zakat Foundation of America
– The Dudley Foundation
– Global Exchange Reality Tours in Afghanistan
– Vehicle Donation Center, Inc.
– Ministry of Finance, Afghanistan

Past A4T Partners include:
– Episcopal Relief and Development
– The Rebuilding Afghanistan Foundation
– Ministry of Rural Rehabilitation and Development
– Partnership for Education of Children in Afghanistan
– Handicapped Children of Afghanistan
– New Hope Men’s group, Denton_Shipment for A4T, 2007


Last Modified 2019-04-18
Established 2019-04-18