Afghan Biographies

Dilawar, Shah Brig Gen

Name Dilawar, Shah Brig Gen
Ethnic backgr. Tajik
Date of birth
Function/Grade Provincial Police Commander Faryab
History and Biodata

1. Former Provincial Police Commanders Faryab ANP:
Sayed Hassan Ziarati (2005),
General Khalilullah Ziayee (20070116),
Maj Gen Khalildullah Abdul Khalil Andrabi Andarabi (20071105-2010),
Brig Gen Sayed Ahmad Sami Sama (20110913)
Maj. Gen. Abdul Khaliq Aqsai? (20110803, 20120202)
Maj. Gen. Nabi Jan Mullahkhel Nabi Mullahkhil Nabi Jan Mullakhail Nabi Jan Mullahkheil (20121107, 20130423)
Maj Gen Toryalais (20140319, 20140824)
Maj Gen Abdul Nabi Elham (20150601, 20170514)
Brig Gen Shah Delawar (20170514)

Deputy Police Commander Faryab Province:
Mohammad Afzal Imamzada (20100123),
Col Sadiq Khan (20110520),
deputy provincial police chief Mohammad Naeem Andarabi (20140722, 20150206, 20151017) Senators praised the country’s security forces for their bravery and sacrifices granted Senate’s appreciation certificates and medals to former ANCOP brigade commander in Faryab and currently police chief of Faryab Sayed Agha Andarabi (20151017)
Karim Khrosh (20150720)
Baryalai Basharyar Parwari (20150722)
Deputy provincial police chief, Col. Mohammad Naim Andarabi Col. Mohammad Naeem (20171005, 20171216))

Security chief of Faryab police headquarters:
Col Muhammad Sadiq (20100121),
Brig. Gen. Toryalai Abadyani (20140319)

2. Previous Functions:
Acting Police Chief Herat Dilwar Shah Dilawar Delawar (20101023)
Provincial Police Commander Ghor (20120806, 20130805)
Provincial Police Commander Nimruz (20150611-2016)
Provincial Police Commander Faryab (20170514)
3. Biodata:
Brig Gen Dilwar Shah Dilwar Delawar Shah Delawar Dilawar Shah Dilawari Dalawar Shah Dalawar

Last Modified 2017-12-16
Established 2017-01-02